HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
FACILITIES
COMMANDO CLASSIC
LINKS
2019 Hendersonville Lady Commando Varsity Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Saturday Feb. 23 10:00 AM Lady Commando Play Day Home L 0-0
Saturday Mar. 2 8:00 AM Soddy Daisy Playday Away -
Wednesday Mar. 6 5:00 PM Black and Gold Game Home W 8-7
Tuesday Mar. 12 4:30 PM Wilson Central JV/V Home L 0-14
Friday Mar. 15 4:00 PM BGA(Commando Classic) Home W 10-4
Friday Mar. 15 7:00 PM Spring Hill (Commando Classic) Away W 4-4
Saturday Mar. 16 9:00 AM White House ( Commando Classic) Away L 0-0
Saturday Mar. 16 1:00 PM Portland (Commando Classic) Away L 3-4
Monday Mar. 18 4:30 PM Smyrna JV/V Away L 0-0
Tuesday Mar. 19 4:30 PM Mount Juliet JV/V Home L 0-0
Thursday Mar. 21 4:30 PM Portland JV/V Away L 0-0
Monday Mar. 25 12:30 PM Cullman Al, Gulf Coast Tournament Away W 10-9
Monday Mar. 25 3:30 PM Minor Gulf Coast Tournament Home W 16-5
Tuesday Mar. 26 5:00 PM Mortimer Jordan AL,Gulf Coast Tournament Away L 2-4
Tuesday Mar. 26 6:30 PM Homewood AL, Gulf Coast Tournament Home W 8-7
Wednesday Mar. 27 9:00 AM John Carroll, AL Home L 4-8
Monday Apr. 1 4:30 PM Friendship Christian (Varsity Only) Home L 1-12
Tuesday Apr. 2 4:30 PM Gallatin JV/V Home L 1-15
Wednesday Apr. 3 4:30 PM Beech JV/V Away L 2-17
Friday Apr. 5 4:00 PM Ravenwood (Brentwood Tournament) Home W 6-1
Friday Apr. 5 7:30 PM Lawrence Co (Brentwood Tournament) Away L 9-10
Saturday Apr. 6 8:00 AM Goodpasture (Brentwood Tournament) Away L 7-12
Saturday Apr. 6 12:51 PM Lawrence Co (Brentwood Tourney) Away L 0-7
Wednesday Apr. 10 4:30 PM Lebanon JV/V Home L 9-19
Thursday Apr. 11 4:30 PM Mount Juliet JV/V Away L 0-10
Monday Apr. 15 4:30 PM Gallatin JV/V Away L 5-21
Tuesday Apr. 16 4:30 PM Portland JV/V Home L 11-21
Wednesday Apr. 17 7:00 PM Friendship Christian at Trevecca Away L 0-10
Thursday Apr. 18 4:30 PM Wilson Central JV/V Away L 4-14
Tuesday Apr. 23 4:30 PM Station Camp JV/V Away L 5-20
Wednesday Apr. 24 5:00 PM Station Camp V Home L 1-9
Friday Apr. 26 5:30 PM Collierville ( Griffin Tournament) Away L 5-8
Friday Apr. 26 8:30 PM Houston Co. (Griffin Tournament) Home L 0-3
Saturday Apr. 27 9:30 AM White House ( Griffin Classic) Away L 0-10
Saturday Apr. 27 12:30 PM East Robertson (Griffin Classic) Home L 4-5
Tuesday Apr. 30 4:30 PM Beech JV/V Home L 1-12
Wednesday May. 1 4:30 PM Smyrna (Senior Night) JV/V Home L 2-4
Thursday May. 2 4:30 PM Lebanon JV/V Away L 4-11
Monday May. 6 6:00 PM Mt. Juliet ( District 9 Tournament) Away -
Tuesday May. 7 6:00 PM TBA ( District 9 Tournament) Home -
Arreaga, Anabelle
Anabelle Arreaga
P/OF

Height: 
Class: Junior
31
Bio & Stats
2019 Schedule
2/23 Lady Commando Play Day Home L 0-0
3/2 Soddy Daisy Playday Away -
3/6 Black and Gold Game Home W 8-7
3/12 Wilson Central JV/V Home L 0-14
3/15 BGA(Commando Classic) Home W 10-4
3/15 Spring Hill (Commando Classic) Away W 4-4
3/16 White House ( Commando Classic) Away L 0-0
3/16 Portland (Commando Classic) Away L 3-4
3/18 Smyrna JV/V Away L 0-0
3/19 Mount Juliet JV/V Home L 0-0
3/21 Portland JV/V Away L 0-0
3/25 Cullman Al, Gulf Coast Tournament Away W 10-9
3/25 Minor Gulf Coast Tournament Home W 16-5
3/26 Mortimer Jordan AL,Gulf Coast Tournament Away L 2-4
3/26 Homewood AL, Gulf Coast Tournament Home W 8-7
3/27 John Carroll, AL Home L 4-8
4/1 Friendship Christian (Varsity Only) Home L 1-12
4/2 Gallatin JV/V Home L 1-15
4/3 Beech JV/V Away L 2-17
4/5 Ravenwood (Brentwood Tournament) Home W 6-1
4/5 Lawrence Co (Brentwood Tournament) Away L 9-10
4/6 Goodpasture (Brentwood Tournament) Away L 7-12
4/6 Lawrence Co (Brentwood Tourney) Away L 0-7
4/10 Lebanon JV/V Home L 9-19
4/11 Mount Juliet JV/V Away L 0-10
4/15 Gallatin JV/V Away L 5-21
4/16 Portland JV/V Home L 11-21
4/17 Friendship Christian at Trevecca Away L 0-10
4/18 Wilson Central JV/V Away L 4-14
4/23 Station Camp JV/V Away L 5-20
4/24 Station Camp V Home L 1-9
4/26 Collierville ( Griffin Tournament) Away L 5-8
4/26 Houston Co. (Griffin Tournament) Home L 0-3
4/27 White House ( Griffin Classic) Away L 0-10
4/27 East Robertson (Griffin Classic) Home L 4-5
4/30 Beech JV/V Home L 1-12
5/1 Smyrna (Senior Night) JV/V Home L 2-4
5/2 Lebanon JV/V Away L 4-11
5/6 Mt. Juliet ( District 9 Tournament) Away -
5/7 TBA ( District 9 Tournament) Home -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Hendersonville 0 14
Beech 9 5
Gallatin 4 10
Lebanon 9 5
Mt. Juliet 11 2
Portland 5 9
Station Camp 7 6
Wilson Central 9 4
Complete Standings
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports