HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
FACILITIES
COMMANDO CLASSIC
LINKS
Hendersonville Lady Commando Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Saturday Mar. 4 10:35 AM Stewart's Creek - Playday Away -
Saturday Mar. 4 12:10 PM LaVergne - Stewart's Creek Playday Away -
Saturday Mar. 4 4:55 PM Stewart's Creek - Playday Away -
Thursday Mar. 9 6:15 PM White House Heritage (4 innings @ White House) Away -
Friday Mar. 10 4:00 PM Greenbrier (Scrimmage)(JV) Home -
Wednesday Mar. 15 7:30 PM Goodpasture- Commando Classic Home W 8-0
Thursday Mar. 16 7:00 PM Sycamore - Commando Classic Home W 10-0
Friday Mar. 17 4:00 PM Daniel Boone - Commando Classic Home W 7-5
Monday Mar. 20 9:30 AM Prattville, AL- Gulf Shores Tournament Away L 3-7
Monday Mar. 20 12:30 PM Summit, TN- Gulf Shores Tournament Away W 8-5
Tuesday Mar. 21 2:00 PM Lawrence Co, AL- Gulf Shores Tournament Away W 16-3
Tuesday Mar. 21 5:00 PM Albertville, AL - Gulf Shores Tournament Away W 8-6
Wednesday Mar. 22 9:30 AM Jonesboro, AR - Gulf Shores Away L 6-9
Tuesday Mar. 28 5:00 PM Mount Juliet (JV) Away L 3-9
Wednesday Mar. 29 5:00 PM Lebanon (JV) Home L 1-5
Friday Mar. 31 5:00 PM Lebanon JV Tournament Away -
Saturday Apr. 1 8:00 AM Lebanon JV Tournament Away -
Tuesday Apr. 4 5:30 PM Station Camp Home W 11-5
Thursday Apr. 6 5:00 PM Lebanon (JV) Away W 11-9
Friday Apr. 7 4:00 PM GPS- Brentwood Tournament Away L 0-16
Friday Apr. 7 7:00 PM East Robertson - Brentwood Tournament Away L 4-8
Saturday Apr. 8 9:30 AM Columbia Academy - Brentwood Tournament Away W 13-7
Saturday Apr. 8 1:00 PM Lebanon -Brentwood Tournament Away W 3-2
Saturday Apr. 8 2:30 PM GPS - Brentwood Tournament Away L 3-4
Monday Apr. 10 5:00 PM Portland (JV) Home W 11-4
Wednesday Apr. 12 5:30 PM Friendship Christian Away L 2-7
Thursday Apr. 13 5:00 PM Beech (JV) Home W 2-0
Friday Apr. 14 2:30 PM Powell - Gibbs Tournment Away L 0-3
Friday Apr. 14 4:00 PM Heritage - Gibbs Tournment Away W 18-5
Friday Apr. 14 7:00 PM Morristown West - Gibbs Tournment Away W 9-5
Saturday Apr. 15 12:00 PM King's Academy - Gibbs Tournment Away L 1-2
Wednesday Apr. 19 5:00 PM Gallatin (JV) Home W 8-0
Thursday Apr. 20 5:00 PM Mount Juliet (JV) Home L 2-8
Tuesday Apr. 25 5:00 PM Wilson Central (JV) Away L 3-9
Wednesday Apr. 26 5:00 PM Wilson Central (JV) Home L 16-21
Thursday Apr. 27 5:30 PM Station Camp Away W 13-5
Friday Apr. 28 5:00 PM Beech (JV) Away L 3-5
Monday May. 1 5:00 PM Portland Away L 3-6
Tuesday May. 2 6:00 PM Friendship Christian (Senior Night - No JV) Home W 14-4
Wednesday May. 3 5:00 PM Gallatin (JV) Away W 14-2
Monday May. 8 6:00 PM Wilson Central - District Tourney Away W 3-2
Tuesday May. 9 5:00 PM Gallatin - District Tourney - @Gallatin Away W 14-12
Thursday May. 11 5:00 PM Portland (District Tourney @ Vol State) Away L 7-15
Friday May. 12 5:00 PM Mt. Juliet (District Tournament @ Vol State) Away L 0-3
Wednesday Mar. 14 5:00 PM Commando Classic Away -
Hendersonville Lady Commando Standings
Team Region Overall
Wins Losses Pct. Wins Losses Pct.
Hendersonville 7 7 50.0% 7 7 50.0%
Beech 11 3 78.57% 11 3 78.57%
Gallatin 2 12 14.29% 2 12 14.29%
Lebanon 9 5 64.29% 9 5 64.29%
Mt. Juliet 11 3 78.57% 11 3 78.57%
Portland 3 11 21.43% 3 11 21.43%
Station Camp 4 10 28.57% 4 10 28.57%
Wilson Central 9 5 64.29% 9 5 64.29%
Hendersonville Lady Commando Seniors
#PLAYER NAMEPOSHTWTCLASS
2 Hanson, Ace INF  Alumni
4 Stith, Jessica 2B  Alumni
7 Burton, Morgan OF  Alumni
8 Mattei, Hollee OF, P  Alumni
9 Mattei, Emilee (MJ) SS, OF  Alumni
11 Revis, Lexi SS, OF, P  Alumni
23 Byrd, Matti C, OF  Alumni
28 Kalamon, Annsley P, IF  Alumni
99 Robichaud, Caylee Manager  Alumni
99 Kalamon, Makayla Manager  Alumni
McCarthy, Anna
Anna McCarthy
OF/C

Height: 
Class: Sophomore
6
Bio & Stats
Countdown To Next Game
2018 Hendersonville Lady Commando Varsity  vs  HHS Play Day

2018 Schedule
2/24 HHS Play Day Home -
3/3 Rutherford Co. Playday Away -
3/14 Commando Classic Home -
3/14 Commando Classic Home -
3/15 Commando Classic Home -
3/15 Commando Classic Home -
3/16 Commando Classic Home -
3/17 Commando Classic Home -
3/19 Mount Juliet JV/V Home -
3/20 Gallatin JV/V Away -
3/22 Station Camp JV/V Home -
3/30 MTC Tournament Away -
3/31 MTC Tournament Away -
4/2 Portland JV/V Away -
4/3 Beech JV/V Away -
4/5 Wilson Central JV/V Home -
4/6 Brentwood Invitational Tournament Away -
4/7 Brentwood Invitational Tournament Away -
4/9 Gallatin JV/V Home -
4/10 Lebanon JV/V Home -
4/13 Greenwood Border Battle Away -
4/14 Greenwood Border Battle Away -
4/16 Ravenwood Away -
4/17 Station Camp JV/V Away -
4/19 Portland JV/V Home -
4/24 Mount Juliet JV/V Away -
4/25 Ravenwood Home -
4/26 Beech JV/V Home -
4/30 Wilson Central JV/V Away -
5/1 Lebanon JV/V Away -
5/2 Cascade High School JV/V (Senior Night) Home -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Beech 0 0
Gallatin 0 0
Lebanon 0 0
Mt. Juliet 0 0
Portland 0 0
Station Camp 0 0
Wilson Central 0 0
Hendersonville 0 0
Complete Standings
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports