HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
FACILITIES
COMMANDO CLASSIC
LINKS
Hendersonville Lady Commando Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Saturday Feb. 27 8:00 AM Mt. Juliet (Playday) Away -
Saturday Mar. 12 8:00 AM Beech (Playday) Home -
Tuesday Mar. 15 4:30 PM Pope John Paul - Commando Classic Home W 4-4
Tuesday Mar. 15 7:30 PM Creekwood - Commando Classic Home L 0-2
Wednesday Mar. 16 4:30 PM White House - Commando Classic Home W 8-0
Wednesday Mar. 16 7:30 PM White House Heritage - Commando Classic Home L 1-2
Thursday Mar. 17 4:30 PM Martin Luther King - Commando Classic Home W 19-8
Thursday Mar. 17 7:30 PM Greenwood, KY - Commando Classic Home W 3-0
Friday Mar. 18 1:00 PM Lewisberg, MS - Commando Classic Home W 3-0
Friday Mar. 18 5:30 PM David Crockett - Commando Classic Home W 3-1
Friday Mar. 18 8:30 PM Nashville Christian - Commando Classic Home W 8-0
Saturday Mar. 19 3:00 PM Eagleville - Commando Classic Home W 3-1
Saturday Mar. 19 6:30 PM Tullahoma - Commando Classic Home W 7-1
Saturday Mar. 19 8:00 PM Ravenwood - Commando Classic Home L 1-2
Tuesday Mar. 22 5:00 PM Gallatin (JV) Home W 8-0
Wednesday Mar. 23 5:00 PM Lebanon (JV) Home L 3-4
Monday Mar. 28 6:00 PM Heritage Away W 3-0
Wednesday Mar. 30 7:15 PM South Doyle Away W 9-2
Friday Apr. 1 3:00 PM Union, VA - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away W 8-1
Friday Apr. 1 7:30 PM Hampton - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away W 7-0
Saturday Apr. 2 1:00 PM Knoxville Halls - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away L 0-8
Saturday Apr. 2 4:00 PM Volunteer - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away W 10-0
Saturday Apr. 2 8:30 PM Kingston - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away W 8-2
Sunday Apr. 3 10:00 AM Knoxville Powell - Eastman Kodak Tournament (Kingsport) Away L 1-3
Monday Apr. 4 5:00 PM Station Camp (JV) Away W 14-2
Thursday Apr. 7 5:00 PM Mount Juliet (JV) Away W 7-0
Friday Apr. 8 6:30 PM Jefferson County - Gibbs Tournament Away W 2-0
Friday Apr. 8 9:30 PM William Blount - Gibbs Tournament Away L 4-5
Saturday Apr. 9 10:30 AM Pigeon Forge - Gibbs Tournament Away W 19-0
Saturday Apr. 9 3:00 PM Seymour - Gibbs Tournament Away W 2-0
Saturday Apr. 9 4:30 PM Midway - Gibbs Tournament Away L 2-4
Tuesday Apr. 12 5:00 PM Station Camp (JV) Home W 7-0
Thursday Apr. 14 5:00 PM Gallatin (JV) Away W 10-0
Friday Apr. 15 5:30 PM Columbia - MTSCA Tournament Away W 10-0
Friday Apr. 15 8:00 PM Siegel - MTSCA Tournament Away L 1-4
Saturday Apr. 16 9:00 AM Lawrenceburg - MTSCA Tournament Away W 1-0
Saturday Apr. 16 10:30 AM Lavergne - MTSCA Tournament Away W 7-0
Saturday Apr. 16 2:00 PM Greenbrier - MTSCA Tournament Away W 6-3
Saturday Apr. 16 5:00 PM Lincoln County - MTSCA Tournament Away W 4-0
Saturday Apr. 16 6:30 PM Siegel - MTSCA Tournament Away L 3-17
Monday Apr. 18 5:00 PM Portland (JV) Away W 10-1
Tuesday Apr. 19 5:00 PM Wilson Central (JV) Away L 3-4
Monday Apr. 25 5:00 PM Mt. Juliet (JV) Home W 10-0
Tuesday Apr. 26 5:00 PM Beech (JV) Away L 0-4
Thursday Apr. 28 4:00 PM Portland (No JV) Home W 8-1
Thursday Apr. 28 6:00 PM Wilson Central (No JV) Home W 4-3
Tuesday May. 3 5:00 PM Beech (Senior Night - No JV) Home W 5-4
Wednesday May. 4 5:00 PM Lebanon (JV) Away W 6-1
Friday May. 6 6:00 PM Gallatin - District Tournament (@ higher seed) Home W 12-0
Tuesday May. 10 5:00 PM Lebanon - District Tournament (@ Beech) Away W 5-3
Friday May. 13 7:00 PM Wilson Central - Winners Bracket Finals (@ Vol State) Away W 11-6
Saturday May. 14 1:00 PM Wilson Central - District Championship (@ Vol State) Away W 6-3
Monday May. 16 6:00 PM Henry County - Region Semi-Finals Home W 5-2
Thursday May. 19 6:00 PM Clarksville - Region Championship Home L 3-5
Sunday May. 22 1:00 PM Dickson County - Substate Away L 4-9
Monday Mar. 13 4:30 PM Commando Classic Home -
Hendersonville Lady Commando Standings
Team Region Overall
Wins Losses Pct. Wins Losses Pct.
Hendersonville 11 3 78.57% 11 3 78.57%
Beech 11 3 78.57% 11 3 78.57%
Gallatin 1 13 7.14% 1 13 7.14%
Lebanon 9 5 64.29% 9 5 64.29%
Mt. Juliet 4 10 28.57% 4 10 28.57%
Portland 6 8 42.86% 6 8 42.86%
Station Camp 3 11 21.43% 3 11 21.43%
Wilson Central 11 3 78.57% 11 3 78.57%
Hendersonville Lady Commando Seniors
#PLAYER NAMEPOSHTWTCLASS
14 Rockom, Kendyll OF  Alumni
26 Carlisle, Carley P, 1ST  Alumni
31 Atkinson, Hannah OF  Alumni
37 Thompson, Hannah P  Alumni
Arreaga, Anabelle
Anabelle Arreaga
P/OF

Height: 
Class: Sophomore
31
Bio & Stats
Countdown To Next Game
2018 Hendersonville Lady Commando Varsity  at  Mount Juliet JV/V

2018 Schedule
3/3 Stewarts Creek (RC Playday) Away L 2-3
3/3 Centennial (RC Playday) Away W 8-0
3/3 Creekwood (RC Playday) Away L 0-0
3/3 Stewart’s Creek JV (RC Playday) Away W 4-2
3/5 Greenbrier (White House Jamboree) Away L 5-6
3/10 CPA-Beech Playday Home W 6-4
3/10 Houston Co.— Beech Playday Home W 3-3
3/10 Pope John Paul II-Beech Playday Away W 5-5
3/10 Nolensville —Beech Playday Away W 6-4
3/14 Gibbs-Commando Classic Home L 1-10
3/14 Creekwood-Commando Classic Home L 0-4
3/15 Hancock Co-Commando Classic Home W 16-2
3/15 BGA-Commando Classic Home L 7-8
3/16 Sycamore-Commando Classic Home W 2-0
3/16 Dyersburg HS-Commando Classic Home L 4-5
3/17 Clarksville-Commando Classic Home L 3-6
3/22 Station Camp JV/V Home L 8-10
3/31 Summertown (MTC Tourney) Away L 2-12
3/31 East Robertson (MTC Tourney) Away L 6-7
3/31 Richland (MTC Tourney) Home W 10-3
3/31 SpringHill High (MTC Tourney) Home W 9-6
4/2 Portland JV/V Home L 1-12
4/3 Beech JV/V Away L 1-11
4/4 Mount Juliet Home L 5-16
4/5 Wilson Central JV/V Home L 1-14
4/6 Lawrence Co. (Brentwood Invitational Tournament) Away L 0-5
4/9 Gallatin JV/V Home L 3-9
4/10 Lebanon JV/V Home L 13-16
4/12 Gallatin JV/V Away W 18-7
4/13 Green Co—Greenwood Border Battle Away W 7-5
4/13 Franklin Simpson - Greenwood Border Battle Away L 3-10
4/13 Owensboro Catholic— Greenwood Border Battle Away L 1-8
4/13 Madison Southern — Greenwood Border Battle Away L 0-6
4/17 Station Camp JV/V Away L 10-11
4/19 Portland JV/V Away -
4/24 Mount Juliet JV/V Away -
4/26 Beech JV/V Home -
4/30 Wilson Central JV/V Away -
5/1 Lebanon JV/V Away -
5/2 Macon Co - Varsity Away -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Hendersonville 1 8
Beech 4 3
Gallatin 2 6
Lebanon 8 1
Mt. Juliet 6 2
Portland 3 5
Station Camp 5 3
Wilson Central 3 4
Complete Standings
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports