HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
FACILITIES
COMMANDO CLASSIC
LINKS

The 2014 team went 34-18 winning the MTSCA Gold bracket championship and third place in the district tournament. Two leaders graduated from this team (Carly Corah and Sam Heatherly), whom will be missed.

Hendersonville Lady Commando Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Saturday Feb. 22 9:00 AM Blackman - Out Of Hibernation Playday (Mt. Juliet) Away W 4-1
Saturday Feb. 22 12:00 PM McGavock - Out of Hibernation Playday (Mt.Juliet) Away W 16-0
Saturday Feb. 22 1:30 PM Siegel - Out of Hibernation Playday (Mt. Juliet) Away W 2-0
Saturday Feb. 22 4:30 PM White House - Out of Hibernation Playday (Mt. Juliet) Away L 0-5
Saturday Mar. 8 8:30 AM Brentwood - Varsity (Beech Playday) Home W 12-1
Saturday Mar. 8 10:00 AM Louisville Male - Varsity (Beech Playday) Home L 2-5
Saturday Mar. 8 11:30 AM Davidson Academy (Beech Playday) Home W 3-0
Saturday Mar. 8 2:30 PM Soddy Daisy - Varsity (Beech Playday) Home W 6-5
Monday Mar. 10 4:30 PM Sycamore (Commando Clasic) Home W 7-1
Monday Mar. 10 7:30 PM Dickson County (Commando Classic) Home L 2-4
Tuesday Mar. 11 3:00 PM Goodpasture (Commando Classic) Home W 5-0
Tuesday Mar. 11 7:30 PM Siegel (Commando Classic) Home W 1-0
Thursday Mar. 13 3:00 PM Stewarts Creek(Commando Classic) Home W 9-1
Thursday Mar. 13 7:30 PM Obion County (Commando Classic) Home W 4-0
Friday Mar. 14 7:00 PM Cheatham County (Commando Classic) Home W 6-0
Friday Mar. 14 8:30 PM Walker Valley (Commando Classic) Home L 1-2
Saturday Mar. 15 8:00 AM Cumberland County (Commando Classic) Home W 9-1
Saturday Mar. 15 1:00 PM McGavock- Commando Classic Home W 2-1
Saturday Mar. 15 4:00 PM Wilson Central - Commando Classic Home L 1-8
Tuesday Mar. 18 4:30 PM Beech Away L 3-6
Thursday Mar. 20 4:30 PM Gallatin (No JV) Away W 16-0
Friday Mar. 21 5:30 PM Tullahoma (MTSCA Tournament) Away W 4-0
Friday Mar. 21 8:30 PM Clarksville (MTSCA Tournament) Away L 3-4
Saturday Mar. 22 9:00 AM Summertown (MTSCA Tournament) Away W 12-3
Saturday Mar. 22 3:30 PM Rock Island, IL (MTSCA Tournament) Away W 2-1
Saturday Mar. 22 5:30 PM Summertown (MTSCA Tournament) Away W 1-0
Saturday Mar. 22 7:00 PM Oakland (MTSCA Tournament Championship) Away W 5-4
Monday Mar. 24 4:30 PM Wilson Central Home L 0-2
Friday Mar. 28 4:30 PM South Doyle Away W 6-2
Saturday Mar. 29 10:00 AM Pigeon Forge Away W 5-3
Monday Mar. 31 6:00 PM Davidson Academy (DH - JV Only) Away W 4-0
Tuesday Apr. 1 4:30 PM Portland (No JV) Away W 10-0
Wednesday Apr. 2 5:30 PM White House (w/ JV) Home W 8-0
Thursday Apr. 3 5:00 PM Scottsboro - Bob Jones Tournament Away L 0-4
Thursday Apr. 3 6:30 PM Henry Clay, AL - Bob Jones Tournament Away W 7-2
Friday Apr. 4 4:30 PM Brooks, AL - Bob Jones Tournament Away L 3-4
Friday Apr. 4 7:30 PM Clay Chalkville, AL - Bob Jones Tournament Away L 0-9
Saturday Apr. 5 10:00 AM Holly Pond, AL- Bob Jones Tournament Away W 4-1
Saturday Apr. 5 12:15 PM Sparkman (Bob Jones Tournament) Home L 1-3
Tuesday Apr. 8 5:00 PM Station Camp Home W 7-3
Wednesday Apr. 9 5:00 PM Allen County, KY (Freshman only) DH Away -
Friday Apr. 11 6:30 PM Smyrna (at Smyrna) (JV Tourney) Away -
Friday Apr. 11 8:00 PM Lebanon (at Smyrna) (JV Tourney) Away -
Saturday Apr. 12 11:30 AM Eagleville (at Smyrna) JV tourney Away -
Tuesday Apr. 15 5:00 PM Mt. Juliet Away L 2-12
Thursday Apr. 17 5:00 PM Station Camp Away L 1-2
Friday Apr. 18 5:30 PM Lawrence County, AL - Northwest Alabama Bash (Florence, AL) Away W 6-1
Friday Apr. 18 8:30 PM Mars Hill, AL - Northwest Alabama Bash (Florence, AL) Away L 0-2
Saturday Apr. 19 10:30 AM Rogers, AL - Northwest Alabama Bash (Florence, AL) Away W 6-0
Saturday Apr. 19 12:30 PM Hatton, AL - Elimination Game - Northwest Alabama Bash (Florence, AL) Away W 5-0
Monday Apr. 21 5:00 PM LaVergne (JV) Away W 7-2
Tuesday Apr. 22 5:00 PM Lebanon Home W 4-3
Wednesday Apr. 23 5:00 PM Beech Home L 1-5
Thursday Apr. 24 6:00 PM Portland (No JV) Home W 5-0
Friday Apr. 25 5:30 PM Daniel Boone - Coffee County Spring Classic Away W 9-0
Friday Apr. 25 8:30 PM Chattanooga Central - Coffee County Classic Away W 12-0
Saturday Apr. 26 10:30 AM Coffee County - Coffee County Spring Classic Away W 1-0
Saturday Apr. 26 1:30 PM Tullahoma - Elimination Game - Coffee County Spring Classic Away W 7-0
Saturday Apr. 26 4:30 PM Riverdale - Elmination Game - Coffee County Classic Away L 0-1
Tuesday Apr. 29 5:00 PM Goodpasture (Senior Night) Home W 4-0
Thursday May. 1 5:00 PM Mt. Juliet - District Tournament Away W 2-1
Monday May. 5 7:00 PM Beech District Tournament (@ Station Camp) Away W 4-2
Wednesday May. 7 7:00 PM Wilson Central (District Tourney @ Station Camp) Away L 1-5
Thursday May. 8 5:00 PM Beech (District Tourney @ Station Camp) Away L 3-4
Hendersonville Lady Commando Standings
Team Region Overall
Wins Losses Pct. Wins Losses Pct.
Hendersonville 5 5 50.0% 5 5 50.0%
Beech 6 4 60.0% 6 4 60.0%
Gallatin 0 9 .0% 0 9 .0%
Lebanon 3 6 33.33% 3 6 33.33%
Mt. Juliet 9 1 90.0% 9 1 90.0%
Portland 2 8 20.0% 2 8 20.0%
Station Camp 5 5 50.0% 5 5 50.0%
Wilson Central 9 1 90.0% 9 1 90.0%
Hendersonville Lady Commando Seniors
#PLAYER NAMEPOSHTWTCLASS
5 Corah, Carly 1st, 3rd,   Alumni
25 Heatherly, Sam 1B, DH  Alumni
Wise, Reaghyn
Reaghyn Wise
C

Height: 
Class: Junior
35
Bio & Stats
Countdown To Next Game
2018 Hendersonville Lady Commando Varsity  vs  HHS Play Day

2018 Schedule
2/24 HHS Play Day Home -
3/3 Rutherford Co. Playday Away -
3/14 Commando Classic Home -
3/14 Commando Classic Home -
3/15 Commando Classic Home -
3/15 Commando Classic Home -
3/16 Commando Classic Home -
3/17 Commando Classic Home -
3/19 Mount Juliet JV/V Home -
3/20 Gallatin JV/V Away -
3/22 Station Camp JV/V Home -
3/30 MTC Tournament Away -
3/31 MTC Tournament Away -
4/2 Portland JV/V Away -
4/3 Beech JV/V Away -
4/5 Wilson Central JV/V Home -
4/6 Brentwood Invitational Tournament Away -
4/7 Brentwood Invitational Tournament Away -
4/9 Gallatin JV/V Home -
4/10 Lebanon JV/V Home -
4/13 Greenwood Border Battle Away -
4/14 Greenwood Border Battle Away -
4/16 Ravenwood Away -
4/17 Station Camp JV/V Away -
4/19 Portland JV/V Home -
4/24 Mount Juliet JV/V Away -
4/25 Ravenwood Home -
4/26 Beech JV/V Home -
4/30 Wilson Central JV/V Away -
5/1 Lebanon JV/V Away -
5/2 Cascade High School JV/V (Senior Night) Home -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Beech 0 0
Gallatin 0 0
Lebanon 0 0
Mt. Juliet 0 0
Portland 0 0
Station Camp 0 0
Wilson Central 0 0
Hendersonville 0 0
Complete Standings
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports