HOME
TEAM
SCHEDULE
NEWS
FACILITIES
COMMANDO CLASSIC
LINKS
Hendersonville Lady Commando Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tuesday Mar. 15 3:30 PM Gibbs Home L 0-18
Tuesday Mar. 15 5:00 PM Siegel Home L 2-11
Wednesday Mar. 16 11:00 AM Geneseo Home L 2-4
Wednesday Mar. 16 11:00 AM Geneseo (JV) Home W 5-2
Wednesday Mar. 16 2:00 PM St. Benedict Home L 4-5
Wednesday Mar. 16 5:00 PM Riverdale Away L 0-9
Thursday Mar. 17 4:00 PM Clarksville Home W 9-6
Thursday Mar. 17 7:00 PM Memphis Bolton Home L 0-5
Friday Mar. 18 2:00 PM Coffee County Home L 3-15
Friday Mar. 18 2:00 PM Father Ryan Home W 6-4
Saturday Mar. 19 8:30 AM Science Hill Home W 11-6
Saturday Mar. 19 12:00 PM Cleveland Home L 4-7
Tuesday Mar. 22 4:00 PM Beech Away L 1-6
Wednesday Mar. 23 3:30 PM Davidson Academy Away L 0-8
Thursday Mar. 24 5:00 PM Portland Home W 12-0
Tuesday Mar. 29 4:00 PM Station Camp Home W 13-3
Thursday Mar. 31 6:00 PM Lincoln County Away L 0-8
Thursday Mar. 31 8:00 PM Riverdale Home L 0-8
Friday Apr. 1 4:00 PM Blackman Away L 0-10
Friday Apr. 1 6:00 PM Lawrence County (AL) Away L 0-9
Saturday Apr. 2 1:00 PM East Central (MS) Away W 8-3
Saturday Apr. 2 5:00 PM Dickson County Away W 10-1
Saturday Apr. 2 7:00 PM Smyrna Away L 2-6
Wednesday Apr. 6 4:30 PM Gallatin Away W 13-2
Thursday Apr. 7 4:30 PM Richland Away W 6-2
Thursday Apr. 7 6:30 PM Murfreesboro Oakland Away L 2-5
Friday Apr. 8 5:30 PM Athens (AL) Away L 3-4
Friday Apr. 8 7:00 PM Moore County Away W 4-3
Saturday Apr. 9 10:00 AM Franklin County Away L 4-5
Saturday Apr. 9 12:00 PM Huntland Away W 4-2
Saturday Apr. 9 1:30 PM Bob Jones (AL) Away L 0-15
Tuesday Apr. 12 5:00 PM Lebanon Away L 10-11
Thursday Apr. 14 4:00 PM Beech Home L 0-5
Monday Apr. 18 4:30 PM White House Home L 1-8
Tuesday Apr. 19 4:00 PM Mt. Juliet Home L 0-11
Thursday Apr. 21 6:00 PM Heritage Away W 11-5
Friday Apr. 22 1:00 PM South Doyle Away W 8-5
Monday Apr. 25 4:30 PM Goodpasture Home L 1-15
Thursday Apr. 28 4:00 PM Gallatin Home W 10-2
Friday Apr. 29 4:00 PM Tullahoma Away L 3-5
Friday Apr. 29 8:00 PM Warrren County Away L 2-3
Saturday Apr. 30 10:30 AM David Lipscomb Away W 8-4
Saturday Apr. 30 12:30 PM Baylor Away L 4-6
Wednesday May. 4 4:30 PM Wilson Central Away L 7-8
Thursday May. 5 4:30 PM Station Camp Away L 4-5
Friday May. 6 5:00 PM Lebanon Home L 3-9
Monday May. 9 4:00 PM Gallatin Home W 7-2
Tuesday May. 10 5:00 PM Beech Home L 2-13
Hendersonville Lady Commando Standings
Team Region Overall
Wins Losses Pct. Wins Losses Pct.
Hendersonville 4 6 40.0% 4 6 40.0%
Hendersonville Lady Commando Seniors
#PLAYER NAMEPOSHTWTCLASS
1 Kemp, Brittany P, SS, 2nd  Alumni
7 Carter, Ashley OF  Alumni
22 Jontz, Taylor P, 3B, OF  Alumni
27 Westcott, Sami C, 3rd, OF  Alumni
Ray, Montanna
Montanna Ray
DH/3B

Height: 
Class: Junior
28
Bio & Stats
Countdown To Next Game
2018 Hendersonville Lady Commando Varsity  at  Mount Juliet JV/V

2018 Schedule
3/3 Stewarts Creek (RC Playday) Away L 2-3
3/3 Centennial (RC Playday) Away W 8-0
3/3 Creekwood (RC Playday) Away L 0-0
3/3 Stewart’s Creek JV (RC Playday) Away W 4-2
3/5 Greenbrier (White House Jamboree) Away L 5-6
3/10 CPA-Beech Playday Home W 6-4
3/10 Houston Co.— Beech Playday Home W 3-3
3/10 Pope John Paul II-Beech Playday Away W 5-5
3/10 Nolensville —Beech Playday Away W 6-4
3/14 Gibbs-Commando Classic Home L 1-10
3/14 Creekwood-Commando Classic Home L 0-4
3/15 Hancock Co-Commando Classic Home W 16-2
3/15 BGA-Commando Classic Home L 7-8
3/16 Sycamore-Commando Classic Home W 2-0
3/16 Dyersburg HS-Commando Classic Home L 4-5
3/17 Clarksville-Commando Classic Home L 3-6
3/22 Station Camp JV/V Home L 8-10
3/31 Summertown (MTC Tourney) Away L 2-12
3/31 East Robertson (MTC Tourney) Away L 6-7
3/31 Richland (MTC Tourney) Home W 10-3
3/31 SpringHill High (MTC Tourney) Home W 9-6
4/2 Portland JV/V Home L 1-12
4/3 Beech JV/V Away L 1-11
4/4 Mount Juliet Home L 5-16
4/5 Wilson Central JV/V Home L 1-14
4/6 Lawrence Co. (Brentwood Invitational Tournament) Away L 0-5
4/9 Gallatin JV/V Home L 3-9
4/10 Lebanon JV/V Home L 13-16
4/12 Gallatin JV/V Away W 18-7
4/13 Green Co—Greenwood Border Battle Away W 7-5
4/13 Franklin Simpson - Greenwood Border Battle Away L 3-10
4/13 Owensboro Catholic— Greenwood Border Battle Away L 1-8
4/13 Madison Southern — Greenwood Border Battle Away L 0-6
4/17 Station Camp JV/V Away L 10-11
4/19 Portland JV/V Away -
4/24 Mount Juliet JV/V Away -
4/26 Beech JV/V Home -
4/30 Wilson Central JV/V Away -
5/1 Lebanon JV/V Away -
5/2 Macon Co - Varsity Away -
Complete Schedule
Standings
Hendersonville 1 8
Beech 4 3
Gallatin 2 6
Lebanon 8 1
Mt. Juliet 6 2
Portland 3 5
Station Camp 5 3
Wilson Central 3 4
Complete Standings
   Sponsors
Vistors
eVarsity Sports